skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
153540755200 Fri Aug 24
W
@ Howard Huskies
FINAL
153540755201 Fri Aug 24
W
@ Piedmont Predators
FINAL
153540755202 Sat Aug 25
W
@ Tomorrows Ice
FINAL
153540755203 Sat Aug 25
L
@ Hagerstown Bulldogs
FINAL
153540755204 Sun Aug 26
W
@ York Devils
FINAL
153540755205 Sat Sep 8
W
Carolina Rage
FINAL
153540755206 Sun Sep 9
W
Carolina Rage
FINAL
153540755245 Fri Sep 21
L
@ Team Illinois
FINAL
153540755246 Fri Sep 21
T
@ Golden State Elite
FINAL
153540755247 Sat Sep 22
W
@ Northern Cyclones
FINAL
153540755248 Sat Sep 22
L
@ West Coast Renegades
Monument Ice Rinks, 16240 Old Denver Rd, Monument, CO, USA
FINAL
153540755249 Sun Sep 23
L
@ Northern Cyclones
Monument Ice Rinks, 16240 Old Denver Rd, Monument, CO, USA
FINAL
153540755253 Fri Oct 12
W
@ Vipers Hockey
FINAL
153540755254 Fri Oct 12
W
@ Chicago Bruins
FINAL
153540755255 Sat Oct 13
W
@ Chicago Jets
FINAL
153540755256 Sat Oct 13
W
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies 16U Gold
Final/OT
153540755257 Fri Oct 19
T
@ Team Maryland
FINAL
153540755258 Fri Oct 19
W
@ Detroit Maroon
FINAL
153540755259 Sat Oct 20
L
@ Little Caesars FH
FINAL
153540755209 Sat Oct 20
W
@ PHA Ice Men
FINAL
153540755210 Sun Oct 21
L
@ Little Caesars FH
FINAL
153540755212 Fri Nov 2
L
@ Houston Wild
FINAL
153540755260 Fri Nov 2
L
@ Chesterfield Falcons
FINAL
153540755213 Sat Nov 3
W
@ California Wave
FINAL
153540755261 Sat Nov 3
L
@ Geneva Cyclones
FINAL
153540755262 Fri Nov 16
L
@ Victory Honda
FINAL
153540755214 Fri Nov 16
W
@ Vipers Hockey
FINAL
153540755263 Sat Nov 17
L
@ Jimmy John's
FINAL
153540755264 Sat Nov 17
W
@ Joliet Jaguars
FINAL
153540755265 Fri Dec 14
L
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies 16U Gold
FINAL
153540755266 Fri Dec 14
W
@ Jimmy John's 16U Black
FINAL
153540755219 Sat Dec 15
L
@ Jimmy John's 16U Red
FINAL
153540755267 Sat Dec 15
W
@ Gilmour Academy Lancers 16U
FINAL
153540755220 Thu Dec 27
W
@ Jimmy John's 16U Black
FINAL
153540755268 Fri Dec 28
W
@ Kenosha Komets
FINAL
153540755269 Fri Dec 28
W
@ Chicago Bruins
FINAL
153540755270 Sat Dec 29
L
@ Jimmy John's 16U Red
FINAL
153540755271 Fri Jan 11
W
@ Vipers Hockey
FINAL
153540755272 Fri Jan 11
W
@ Jimmy John's 16U Red
FINAL
153540755273 Sat Jan 12
L
@ Victory Honda
FINAL
153540755281 Sun Jan 13
L
@ Victory Honda
FINAL
153540755223 Sat Jan 19
W
@ International Hockey Academy
Clearwater, FL, USA
FINAL
153540755224 Sat Jan 19
T
@ Charleston Jr. Stingrays
Clearwater, FL, USA
FINAL
153540755225 Sun Jan 20
T
@ Scorpions
Clearwater, FL, USA
FINAL
153540755277 Sun Jan 20
W
@ Reston Raiders
Tampa Bay Skating Academy, Forest Lake Blvd N, Oldsmar, FL, USA
FINAL
153540755226 Sat Feb 2
W
@ Duluth Phoenix
FINAL
153540755280 Sat Feb 2
L
Atlanta Fire 18U
Marietta Ice Center, Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
153540755227 Sat Feb 16
W
@ Ashburn Extreme
FINAL
153540755279 Sat Feb 16
W
@ Charleston Jr. Stingrays
FINAL
153540755228 Sun Feb 17
W
@ Palm Beach Hawks
FINAL
153540755229 Mon Feb 18
L
@ Palm Beach Hawks
Final/OT
153540755282 Sat Feb 23
W
Columbia 18U
Marietta Ice Center, Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
153540755283 Sun Feb 24
W
Columbia 18U
Marietta Ice Center, Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
153540755284 Sat Mar 2
W
@ Atlanta Phoenix
The Cooler, Davis Drive, Alpharetta, GA, USA
FINAL
153540755285 Sat Mar 2
W
@ Atlanta Fire U16AA
The Cooler, Davis Drive, Alpharetta, GA, USA
FINAL
153540755286 Sun Mar 3
W
@ Atlanta Fire U16AA
The Cooler, Davis Drive, Alpharetta, GA, USA
Final/OT
153540755287 Sat Mar 23
L
@ Charleston Jr. Stingrays
Ice Palace, Charleston, SC
FINAL
153540755288 Sun Mar 24
L
@ Charleston Jr. Stingrays
Ice Palace, Charleston, SC
FINAL
153540755289 Thu Apr 4
W
@ Team Wyoming
FINAL
153540755290 Fri Apr 5
L
@ Jr. Vegas Golden Knights
FINAL
153540755291 Sat Apr 6
W
@ KC Mavs
FINAL
153540755292 Sun Apr 7
W
@ Bozeman Icedogs
FINAL
153540755293 Mon Apr 8
L
@ Jr. Vegas Golden Knights
Final/OT